Where can i vote?

Where can i vote?

Polling Booths are open between 8am – 6pm on Saturday March 19.

Find a booth at the below locations:

Agnes Water Community Centre

Wartburg State School, BAFFLE CREEK

Benaraby State School

Mt Larcom Room Community Centre BOYNE ISLAND

Calliope State School

Chanel College, GLADSTONE

Clinton State School

Gladstone Central State School

Gladstone South State School

Gladstone West State School

Kin Kora State School

Miriam Vale State School

Mount Larcom State School

Rosedale State School, ROSEDALE

St Peters Anglican Church, 50 J Hickey Avenue, SEAVIEW HEIGHTS

Tannum Sands State High School

Ubobo State School

If you can’t get there on the day? Pre-Poll

The Queensland Electoral Commission office is at 122 Hanson Road.

Pre-polling from Monday March 14 to Friday March 18 at:
Gladstone Electoral Commission office
Boyne Tannum Community Centre
Calliope Council office
Miriam Vale Council office
Agnes Water Rural Transaction Centre

For a postal vote application call the Election Commission on 1300 881 665